December projects

In the rush of finals and the Christmas holidays, I had hardly any time for new projects this month. My work is still not where I want it to be – transferring ideas from my mind to paper and canvas isn’t easy. But I like the direction it’s been going lately, and I’ve made a lot of progress this year in developing my own style.

Here’s to a new year of more creating, more celebrating, and more being okay with being imperfect.

Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset
Mount Princeton, acrylic paint, December 2015

 

Leave a Reply

